Government of the Commonwealth of Dominica

2014 Candidates Nominated to Coulibistrie

Residents of Coulibistrie and Morne Rachette are informed that on Tuesday, November 18, 2014 the under-mentioned candidates were nominated to contest the Coulibistrie/Morne Rachette Village Council General Election scheduled for Monday, December 8, 2014.

Jerry Adrien Morne Rachette
Roseline Elie Degallerie Coulibistrie
Joal Foye Coulibistrie
Joan Whyte Laudat Coulibistrie
Leomie Laudat Morne Rachette
Lizette Nadine Laville Coulibistrie
Nathaniel Lovelle Coulibistrie
Llamar Phillip Coulibistrie
Ericson Robinson Coulibistrie
Godwin Clement St. Rose Coulibistrie
Nymbaly Toulon Morne Rachette

Chief Elections Officer

Posted: 19/11/2014