Government of the Commonwealth of Dominica

2012 Tetemorne Village Council General Election Results

The general public, particularly the residents of Tete Morne are informed that on Wednesday, April 11, 2012 the under-mentioned candidates were elected to the Tete Morne Village Council:

CandidateNumber of Votes
Barnabas Abraham 86 votes
Milbert Bellot 64 votes
Raymond Laurent 56 votes
Rosemarie Liverpool 56 votes
Leandra Robin 53 votes

The other candidates received votes as follows:

CandidateNumber of Votes
Gilbert Angol 49 votes
Sharmane Mark Dickson 46 votes
Sylvester Thomas 39 votes

110 or 12.06% of the electorate voted.

51 or 46.36% were male.

59 or 53.64% were female.

Chief Elections Officer

Posted: 12/04/2012