Government of the Commonwealth of Dominica

Nomination Results Petite Savanne

Residents of Petite Savanne are informed that on Thursday,  September 11, 2014  the under-mentioned  candidates   were  nominated  to  contest  the Petite Savanne Village Council  General  Election  scheduled  for Wednesday, October 1, 2014.

1.     Annestine Antoine

2.     Francess Antoine

3.     Reuben Antoine

4.     Joel Baron

5.     Ivan Bedminister

6.     Myster Matthew

7.     Allan Moise

8.     Edward Thomas


Chief Elections Officer