Government of the Commonwealth of Dominica

Giraudel Nomination Results

Residents of Giraudel/Eggleston are informed that on Tuesday, September 9, 2014 the under-mentioned candidates were nominated to contest the Giraudel/Eggleston village council General  Election scheduled for Monday, September 29, 2014.


          NAME                                                                                     ADDRESS                


1.       Nathaniel Alexander                                       Giraudel

2.       Desmond Chaseau                                         Giraudel

3.       Yvonne Laura Daniel                                      Eggleston

4.       Virginia Giraudel                                            Giraudel

5.       Rohan James                                                 Eggleston

6.       Yolande Letang Jones                                    Giraudel

7.       Josean Letang                                               Giraudel

8.       Paula Registe                                                Eggleston

9.       Harold St. Rose                                             Giraudel

10.     R. Ashworth Williams                                     Eggleston


Chief Elections Officer