Government of the Commonwealth of Dominica

Candidates nominated to Bagatelle

Residents of Bagatelle, Fond St. Jean and Pointe Carib are informed that on Tuesday August 19, 2014 the under-mentioned candidates were nominated to contest the Bagatelle/Fond St. Jean/Pointe Carib village council general election scheduled for Monday September 8, 2014.       

1.     Baptiste Baron                                    Bagatelle

2.     Patson Blaize                                      Fond St. Jean

3.     Gerry Arthurly Carbon                         Bagatelle

4.     Neford Charles                                   Bagatelle

5.     Griffin Defoe                                      Fond St. Jean

6.     Sharon Defoe Francis                          Fab, Fond St. Jean

7.     Evantie Harriette                                 Bagatelle

8.     Angelina Martin                                  Bagatelle

9.     Steven Martin                                     Bagatelle

10.    Jose’ Chester pacquette                       Bagetelle

11.    Alick H. Rapha                                    Bagatelle

12.    Thompson Thomas                             Pointe


Chief Elections Officer