Government of the Commonwealth of Dominica

Candidates nominated to Pointe Michel

The general public, particularly the residents of Pointe Michel    are informed that on Thursday, August 14, 2014  the undermentioned candidates were nominated  to contest the Pointe Michel  Village  Council General Election scheduled for  Wednesday,  September 3, 2014.
1. Ian Bowers

2.Ross Boyd

3.John Irving Blanchard

4.Robert Celaire

5.Denise Charles

6.Kunta Kinte Charles

7.Vernard Christian

8.Glen Etienne

9.Ryan Lantan

10.Erica Lewis

11.Shirley Mark

12.Melvina Mc Bonnet

13.Olive Ryan

14.Thomas H. Serrant

15. Nissa Williams

16. Henry Hasselt Williams



Chief Elections Officer