Government of the Commonwealth of Dominica

Candidates nominated to Castle Bruce

Residents of Castle Bruce are informed that on Thursday July 31, 2014 the under-mentioned candidates were nominated to contest the Castle Bruce village council general election scheduled for Wednesday August 20, 2014.            

1.Rosette Alfred

2.Augustina P. Bannis

3.Remicia Bannis

4.Kurt Cadette

5.Darius Christmas

6.Julian Christmas

7.Angelica Gasper

8.Austelle Lockhart

9.Joshah Lockhart

10.Franklyn Mingo

11.Antina Thomas

12.Nicole N. Thomas


Chief Elections Officer