Government of the Commonwealth of Dominica

Candidates Nominated to Petite Soufriere

The general public, particularly the residents of Petite Soufriere and San Sauveur are informed that on Thursday, July 17, 2014  the undermentioned candidates were nominated  to contest the Petite Soufriere/San Sauveur Village  Council General Election scheduled for  Wednesday, August 6, 2014.

NAME                                                                 ADDRESS

1.Kately Abbot                                           Petite Soufriere

2.Edith Coipel                                             Petite Soufriere

3.Nethilia Durand                                        Petite Soufriere

4.Solomon Durand                                      Petite Soufriere

5.Staline Durand                                        Petite Soufriere

6.Leroy Francis Flerin                                 San Sauveur

7.Thomas Gregoire                                    Petite Soufriere

8.Georges Joseph                                     Petite Soufriere

9.Jeffrey Joseph                                        Petite Soufriere

10. Montano Laurent                                 Petite Soufriere

11.Anya Mourillon                                     Petite Soufriere

12.Lucy Newton                                        Petite Soufriere

13.Jessica Nichols                                      Petite Soufriere

14.Manavia Stoute                                     Petite Soufriere

15.Raphael Thomas                                    Petite Soufriere

16.Zedikiah Thomas                                    Petite Soufriere 


Chief Elections Officer