Government of the Commonwealth of Dominica

Candidates Nominated to Clifton

The general public, in particular the residents of Clifton,Capuchin and Cocoyer are informed that on Thursday,  July 10, 2014 the under-mentioned candidates were nominated to contest the Clifton/Capuchin/Cocoyer village council General Election scheduled for Wednesday, July 30, 2014.


         Name                                                                 Address                     


1.       Augustine Auguiste                                        Capuchin

2.       Petra Carbon                                                 Capuchin

3.       Ralton Carrette                                              Clifton

4.       Don Greenaway                                             Clifton

5.       Gilles Carbon Jno. Baptiste                         Capuchin

6.       Josiah Lamothe                                              Clifton

7.       Helen Sabin                                                   Clifton

8.       Mary Seaman                                                 Capuchin

9.       Nardiege Seaman                                           Clifton

10.     Celia Vital                                                       Clifton



Chief Elections Officer