Government of the Commonwealth of Dominica

Candidates Nominated Woodford Hill

Residents of Woodford Hill are informed that on  Thursday, February 27, 2014 the under-mentioned candidates were nominated to contest the Woodford Hill Village Council General Election scheduled for March 19, 2014.

1. Bernadette Abraham

2. Tangy Ambo

3. Savina Bazil

4. Monic Everly Bruno

5. Vica Bruno

6. Evelyn Morina James

7. Gertrude Robin

8. Joseph A. Russell

9. Nicholson Thomas   

The voting will commence at eight o’clock in the morning and close at five o’clock in the afternoon on that same day.


Electors are urged to exercise the right to vote.