Government of the Commonwealth of Dominica

Wesley Nomination Results

Residents of Wesley are informed that on Tuesday, January 21, 2014 the under-mentioned candidates were nominated to contest the Wesley Village Council General Election scheduled for Monday February 10, 2014.                           

  1. Georgina Africa
  2. Colin Croft Benjamin
  3. Bit Hendrickson Jadaron
  4. Patricia Magloire
  5. Maxime Maxwell
  6. Hermier Phillip
  7. Matthew J. Prince
  8. Francis Randy Prosper
  9. Josiah St. Aimie
  10. Sherlock St. John
  11. Kenneth Telemaque
  12. Magalie Telemaque
  13. Rocsan Wilkinson
  14. Priam Williams


The voting will commence at eight o’clock in the morning and close at five o’clock in the afternoon on that same day.


Electors are urged to exercise the right to vote.