Government of the Commonwealth of Dominica

Candidated To Contest Paix Bouche Elections

Residents of Paix Bouche/Belle Maniere/Moore Park/ Dos D’Ane are informed that on Tuesday, December 10, 2013, the under-mentioned candidates were nominated to contest the Paix Bouche/Belle Maniere/Moore Park/Dos D’Ane Village Council General Election scheduled for Monday, January 6, 2014.


        NAME                                               ADDRESS


1.     Clayton Boney                    -               Paix Bouche

2.     Lawrence Harks Brumant     -               Moore Park

3.     Frampton Ettienne              -               Paix Bouche

4.     Josephine Paul Massicott     -               Paix Bouche

5.     Angelica Elizee Pierre Louis  -               Moore Park

6.     Hubert Remy                     -               Paix Bouche

7.     Jeffery St. Rose                  -               Dos D’Ane

8.     Ann-Dier Thomas               -               Paix Bouche

9.     Cyril Thomas                      -               Moore Park

10.    Micah  Joab Walter             -               Moore Park

11.    Bryson Williams                  -               Paix Bouche


The voting will commence at eight o’clock in the morning and close at five o’clock in the afternoon on that same day.


Electors are urged to exercise the right to vote.



Chief Elections Officer (Ag)