Government of the Commonwealth of Dominica

Candidates Nominated to Roseau City council

The general public is informed that on Tuesday October 29, 2013 the undermentioned persons were nominated to contest the Roseau City Council Elections scheduled for Monday November 18, 2013.

Ward 1Ward 2
Corinthia Blanc Reah Brumant
Albert Dalrymple Veronica Juliana Frederick
Cleve Lafond Lindsay N. George
Samantha Nichols Vanessa Prevost
  Ericson Romain
Ward 3Ward 4
Irene John Anwar Cadette
Daniel Lugay Georgette Deravairere
Michael Anthony Moreau Kelda Kimara Hurtault
  Regina Walsh

Chief Elections Officer