Government of the Commonwealth of Dominica

2010 By-Election Results

Results of the By-Election held on July 9, 2010.

2010 By Election Results

Candidate namePartyVotes
Dayton Baptiste Dominica Labour Party 131
Edison Chenfil James United Workers Party 669
Candidate namePartyVotes
Hector "Spags" John United Workers Party 772
Julien B. "Tolo" Royer Dominica Labour Party 415