Government of the Commonwealth of Dominica

Media Centre

Notice of Grant of Poll Portsmouth Constituency Wednesday, 23 November 2022
Notice of Grant of Poll Morne Jaune/Riviere Cyrique Constituency Wednesday, 23 November 2022
Notice of Grant of Poll Marigot Constituency Wednesday, 23 November 2022
Notice of Grant of Poll Mahaut Constituency Wednesday, 23 November 2022
Notice of Grant of Poll La Plaine Constituency Wednesday, 23 November 2022
Notice of Grant of Poll Grand Bay Constituency Wednesday, 23 November 2022
Notice of Grant of Poll Castle Bruce Constituency Wednesday, 23 November 2022
Thibaud Village Council General Election Results Tuesday, 22 November 2022
Notice: Candidated Nominates to contest the House of Assembly General Elections 2022 Monday, 21 November 2022
Notice: Candidates duly elected for the House of Assembly General Elections 2022 Monday, 21 November 2022
Notice: Returning Officers for the House of Assembly General Elections Tuesday, 15 November 2022
Notice: Nomination Day Tuesday, 15 November 2022
Notice: Nomination Centres Tuesday, 15 November 2022
Residents of Thibaud Wednesday, 09 November 2022
Notice: Canefield Urban Council General Election – 2022 Tuesday, 01 November 2022
Notice: Thibaud Village Council General Election Monday, 17 October 2022
Notice: Delices/Carib/La Roche/Victoria Village Council By-Election Monday, 17 October 2022
Change of Names and Addresses, Corrections and Inclusions in the Preliminary Register Friday, 02 September 2022
PRELIMINARY LIST OF ELECTORS - 2022 Friday, 02 September 2022
Residents of Bellevue Chopin Wednesday, 31 August 2022
Residents of Delices/Carib/La Roche/Victoria Tuesday, 30 August 2022
Bellevue Chopin Village Council By-Election Notice Monday, 15 August 2022
Residents of Delices, Carib,La Roche,Victoria Monday, 15 August 2022
RE: Delices/Carib/La Roche/Victoria Village Council By-Election Wednesday, 20 July 2022
Supplementary Electors List Monday, 20 June 2022