Government of the Commonwealth of Dominica

Media Centre

Notice Morne Prosper Village Council General Election Monday, 25 January 2021
Penville Village Council General Election Notice Monday, 25 January 2021
Notice: Residents of Coulibistrie and Morne Rachette Monday, 25 January 2021
Notice: Residents of Dublanc/Bioche Monday, 25 January 2021
Notice: Residents of Giraudel/Eggleston Friday, 15 January 2021
Notice: Residents of Morne Jaune/ Riviere Cyrique Wednesday, 13 January 2021
Notice: Good Hope Village Council By-Election Results Tuesday, 05 January 2021
Notice: Boetica Village Council General Election Tuesday, 05 January 2021
Notice: Mahaut/Jimmit/Tarreau Village Council General Election Friday, 18 December 2020
Notice: Coulibistrie/Morne Rachette Village Council General Election Friday, 18 December 2020
Notice: Good Hope Village Council By-Election Friday, 18 December 2020
Notice: Dublanc/Bioche Village Council General Election Thursday, 17 December 2020
Notice: Dublanc/Bioche Village Council General Election Wednesday, 09 December 2020
Notice: Giraudel/EgglestonVillage Council General Election Wednesday, 09 December 2020
Residents of Bagatelle/Fond St. Jean/ Pointe Carib Wednesday, 09 December 2020
Notice: Morne Jaune/Riviere CyriqueVillage Council General Election Tuesday, 08 December 2020
Notice Good Hope Village Council By-Election Friday, 27 November 2020
Notice: Bagatelle/Fond St. Jean/Pointe Carib Village Council By-Election Wednesday, 18 November 2020
Notice: Delices/Carib/La Roche/Victoria Wednesday, 18 November 2020
Notice: Residents of Delices, Carib,La Roche,Victoria Thursday, 29 October 2020
Notice of Objections and Claims Friday, 09 October 2020
Delices/Carib/La Roche/Victoria Village Council General Election Wednesday, 07 October 2020
Results of Portsmouth Town Council General Election Wednesday, 07 October 2020
Notice Delices/Carib/La Roche/Victoria Village Council General Election Wednesday, 07 October 2020
Notice: Bagatelle/Fond St. Jean/ Pointe Carib Village Council Monday, 05 October 2020