Government of the Commonwealth of Dominica

Notice: Residents of Giraudel/Eggleston




Residents of Giraudel/Eggleston are informed that on Tuesday, March 26, 2024 the under-mentioned candidates were nominated to contest the Giraudel/Eggleston village council General Election scheduled for Monday, April 15, 2024.



1. Mervin Alexander  Eggleston
2. Mary Benjamin Giraudel
3. James Chaseau  Giraudel
4. Iton Dorival Giraudel
5. Yolande Letang Giraudel
6. Euthelie Pierre Giraudel
7. Tessa Thomas Giraudel
8. Tyra Thomas Giraudel
9. Curlysia Y Walsh Giraudel
10. Roy Ashworth Williams Eggleston




Chief Elections Officer