Government of the Commonwealth of Dominica

Notice: Residents of Campbell and Despor



Residents of Campbell and Despor are informed that on Tuesday, August 29, 2023 the under-mentioned candidates were nominated  to contest the Campbell/Despor Village Council General Election  scheduled for Monday, September 18, 2023.


1. Trevor Charles
2. Sheriah Aniah Desbonnes
3. Sheldon Esprit
4. Evelyn Lewis
5. Delix St. Hilaire
6. Kareem Reynold St. Hilaire




Chief Elections Officer