Government of the Commonwealth of Dominica

Notice: Residents of Canefield and Morne Daniel




The general public particularly the residents of Canefield and Morne Daniel are informed that on Tuesday, November 22, 2022 Margaret Seaman, Miles Christian, Ian Williams, Leola Edwards Samuel and Deri Dee Lestrade was declared duly elected to the Canefield Urban Council.




Chief Elections Officer