Government of the Commonwealth of Dominica

Residents of Thibaud



Residents of Thibaud are informed that on Tuesday, November 1, 2022 the under-mentioned candidates were  nominated  to  contest  the Thibaud   Village Council  General Election  scheduled  for Monday, November 21, 2022.


Maulana Andre
Robert Bontiff
George Bruney
Annie Durand
Miscelina Francois
Mona Francis
Justina Joseph
Linton Mark Letang
Theodore Remie
Frances Royer
John Sylvain
Joan Thomas


Chief Elections Officer