Government of the Commonwealth of Dominica

Supplementary Electors List



Supplementary Electors List



The general public is informed that the Supplementary Electors Lists for the quarter ended May 31, 2022 are posted for public viewing in the under-mentioned Polling Districts.


Polling District C02 Cottage
Polling District E01 La Plaine
Polling District F07 Canefield
Polling District M03 Roseau
Polling District M06 Roseau
Polling District O01 Kingshill
Polling District O08 Bath Estate
Polling District S03 Belles



The lists can also be inspected at the homes of the Assistant Registering Officers for these Polling Districts between 5:00 p.m. and 5:30 p.m. Monday to Friday.


Persons in the above-mentioned Polling Districts who applied for registration as electors during the period March 4, 2022 to June 2,  2022 are requested to inspect the list and to bring any discrepancy therein, to the attention of the Registering Officer for the Polling District, constituency or the Electoral Office at Jewel Street, Roseau.


Chief Elections Officer