Government of the Commonwealth of Dominica

Notice: Supplementary Electors List



Supplementary Electors List



The general public is informed that the Supplementary Electors Lists for the quarter ended February 28, 2022 are posted for public viewing in the under-mentioned Polling Districts.


Polling District A01 Petite Soufriere  
Polling District A03 Good Hope
Polling District A05 Castle Bruce
Polling District M06 Roseau
Polling District M07   Roseau
Polling District N02 Lower Goodwill
Polling District O01 Kingshill
Polling District R01 Atkinson
Polling District R02 Salybia
Polling District S05 St. Joseph
Polling District T02 Soufriere




The lists can also be inspected at the homes of the Assistant Registering Officers for these Polling Districts between 5:00 p.m. and 5:30 p.m. Monday to Friday.


Persons in the above-mentioned Polling Districts who applied for registration as electors during the period November 28, 2021 to March 3,  2022 are requested to inspect the list and to bring any discrepancy therein, to the attention of the Registering Officer for the Polling District, constituency or the Electoral Office at Jewel Street, Roseau.


Chief Elections Officer