Government of the Commonwealth of Dominica

Supplementary Electors List Notice



Supplementary Electors List



The general public is informed that the Supplementary Electors Lists for the quarter ended February 28, 2021 are posted for public viewing in the under-mentioned Polling Districts.


Polling District A05-          Castle Bruce

Polling District B03-           Bioche

Polling District E01-           La Plaine

Polling District F03-           Jimmit

Polling District F07 -          Canefield

Polling District O04-          Castle Comfort

Polling District T03-            Pointe Michel

Polling District T04 -           Pointe Michel  


The lists can also be inspected at the homes of the Assistant Registering Officers for these Polling Districts between 5:00 p.m. and 5:30 p.m. Monday to Friday.


Persons in the above-mentioned Polling Districts who applied for registration as electors during the period November 28, 2020 to March 3,  2021 are requested to inspect the list and to bring any discrepancy therein, to the attention of the Registering Officer for the Polling District, constituency or the Electoral Office at Jewel Street, Roseau.


Chief Elections Officer