Government of the Commonwealth of Dominica

Notice for Residents of Giraudel/Eggleston



Residents of Giraudel/Eggleston are informed that on Tuesday, August 27, 2019 the under-mentioned candidates were nominated to contest the Giraudel/Eggleston village council By- Election scheduled for Monday, September 16, 2019.



1. Desmond Chaseau      Giraudel
2. Jones Nathaniel Degallerie Eggleston
3. Iton Miguel Dorival Giraudel




Chief Elections Officer