Government of the Commonwealth of Dominica

Notice for Residents of St Joseph



The general public, in particular the residents of St. Joseph are informed that on Tuesday, March 12, 2019 the under-mentioned candidates were nominated to contest the St. Joseph Village Council General Election scheduled for Monday, April 1, 2019.



  1. Royette Cooke


  1. Danny Edmond


  1. Shamel S.F Elizee


  1. Annadale Jacob


  1. Jervin Laudat


  1. Samantha Lewis


  1. Aaron Lebruin


  1. Linje Mason


  1. Celia Serrant


  1. Conrad Shillingford


  1. Leon Shillingford


  1. Camica Thomas


  1. Edmon Bond Vidal


  1. John Edwards Williams




Chief Elections Officer