Government of the Commonwealth of Dominica

Appointments of Assistant Registering Officers (Temporary)



The general public, particularly residents of the Castle Bruce, La Plaine, Mahaut and Soufriere Constituencies are informed of the following appointments of Assistant Registering Officers (Temporary) with effect from October 1st, 2018.


Ms. Kelma Warrington,

Polling District A01- Petite Soufriere  

Castle Bruce Constituency;


Ms. Sasha Darroux,

Polling District A03- Good Hope

Castle Bruce Constituency;


Mr. Ronald Mathurin,

Polling District E04- Victoria

La Plaine Constituency;


Ms. Maryana Natasha Lugay

Polling District F03- Mahaut (North)

Mahaut Constituency;


Ms. Celia Tavernier

Polling District T01- Scotts Head

Soufriere Constituency




Chief Elections Officer