Government of the Commonwealth of Dominica

La Plaine and La Ronde Notice



Residents of La Plaine and La Ronde are informed that on Tuesday, September 11, 2018 the   under-mentioned candidates were nominated to contest the La Plaine/La Ronde Village Council By-Election scheduled for October 1, 2018.


1. Jason Fontaine  La Plaine
2. Bernard Oscar Graham La Plaine


Chief Elections Officer