Government of the Commonwealth of Dominica

Media Centre

Tan Tan/Savanne Paille/ Toucarie/Cottage Village Council General Election Notice Tuesday, 06 December 2016
Paix Bouche/Belle Maniere/Moore Park/Dos D’Ane Village Council General Election Wednesday, 30 November 2016
Vieille Case Village Council General Election Wednesday, 23 November 2016
Bense/ Anse De Mai/ Anse Soldat Village Council General Election Result Thursday, 10 November 2016
La Plaine/La Ronde Village Council General Election Wednesday, 09 November 2016
Election Notice Monday, 31 October 2016
Roseau City Council General Election - 2016 Wednesday, 26 October 2016
Election Notice Wednesday, 26 October 2016
Soufriere/Scott’s Head By- Election Results Tuesday, 25 October 2016
Vieille Case Village Council General Election Monday, 24 October 2016
Paix Bouche/ Belle Maniere/ Moore Park/Dos D'Ane Village Council General Election Monday, 24 October 2016
Bense /Anse De Mai/ Anse Soldat Village Council Friday, 21 October 2016
Loubiere/Madrelle/Fond Baron Village Council Tuesday, 11 October 2016
Soufriere - Scott's Head - Gallion Village Council By-Election Nominees Wednesday, 05 October 2016
Preliminary Electors List Tuesday, 04 October 2016
Notice of Objections and Claims Tuesday, 04 October 2016
Election for members of the Roseau City Council Tuesday, 27 September 2016
Qualification and Disqualification of Members of The Roseau City Council Tuesday, 27 September 2016
Loubiere/Madrelle/Fond Baron Village Council By-Election Wednesday, 21 September 2016
Bense/Anse De Mai/Anse Soldat Village Council General Election Tuesday, 20 September 2016
Supplementary Electors List Friday, 16 September 2016
Canefield Urban Council Wednesday, 14 September 2016
Soufriere/Scotts Head Village Council By- Election Wednesday, 07 September 2016
Thibaud Village Council General Election Results Wednesday, 07 September 2016
Canefield Urban Council Act 1984 Section 35 Monday, 29 August 2016