Government of the Commonwealth of Dominica

Media Centre

Notice Clifton/Capuchin/Cocoyer Tuesday, 18 July 2017
Petite Soufriere/San Sauveur Village Council General Election Tuesday, 18 July 2017
Grand Fond Village Council Elections Tuesday, 18 July 2017
Grand Bay Village Council Tuesday, 18 July 2017
Castle Bruce Village Council Notice Tuesday, 18 July 2017
Delices/Carib/La Roche/Victoria Village Council Notice Tuesday, 18 July 2017
Notice Tuesday, 18 July 2017
2017 Clifton/Cocoyer/Capuchin Village Council Election Notice Wednesday, 07 June 2017
2017 Campbell/Despor Village Council General Election Tuesday, 06 June 2017
2017 Petite Soufriere/San Sauveur Village Council General Election Tuesday, 06 June 2017
2017 Grand Fond Village Council Election Notice Thursday, 01 June 2017
Notice: Loubiere/ Madrelle/ Fond Baron Tuesday, 16 May 2017
Residents of Good Hope Wednesday, 10 May 2017
Good Hope Notice Monday, 10 April 2017
Wesley Notice Wednesday, 05 April 2017
WoodFord Hill Village Council Thursday, 16 March 2017
Calibishie Village Council Election Results Wednesday, 15 March 2017
Supplementary Electors List Wednesday, 15 March 2017
Wesley Village Council By-Election Wednesday, 08 March 2017
Woodford Hill Village Council General Election Friday, 24 February 2017
Calibishie Village Council General Election Thursday, 23 February 2017
Atkinson Village Council Results Tuesday, 21 February 2017
Colihaut Village Council Election Results Tuesday, 14 February 2017
Marigot Village Council Election Results Thursday, 09 February 2017
Atkinson Village Council General Election Thursday, 09 February 2017