Government of the Commonwealth of Dominica

Media Centre

Notice of Grant of a Poll - La Plaine Wednesday, 20 November 2019
Notice of Grant of a Poll - Grand Bay Wednesday, 20 November 2019
Notice of Grant of a Poll - Cottage Wednesday, 20 November 2019
Notice of Grant of a Poll - Colihaut Wednesday, 20 November 2019
Notice of Grant of a Poll - Castle Bruce Wednesday, 20 November 2019
Returning Offices for the House of Assembly General Elections Friday, 15 November 2019
Roseau City Council General Elections Friday, 15 November 2019
Roseau City Council General Elections Friday, 15 November 2019
Roseau City Council General Elections Friday, 15 November 2019
Roseau City Council General Elections Friday, 15 November 2019
Residents of Bense/ Anse De Mai/ Anse Soldat Friday, 15 November 2019
Election Notice - Roseau City Council Thursday, 31 October 2019
Residents of Clifton/Cocoyer/Capuchin Tuesday, 29 October 2019
Notice: Clifton/Cocoyer/Capuchin Village Council By-Election Tuesday, 15 October 2019
Residents of Bagatelle/Fond St.Jean and Pointe Carib Tuesday, 15 October 2019
Notice of Objections and Claims Monday, 14 October 2019
Roseau North and Roseau South Constituencies Notice Friday, 11 October 2019
Notice Bense/Anse De Mai/Anse Soldat Village Council General Election Tuesday, 08 October 2019
Notice for Residents of Canefield and Morne Daniel Thursday, 03 October 2019
Election for members of the Roseau City Council Wednesday, 02 October 2019
Notice Election for members of the Roseau City Council Wednesday, 02 October 2019
Roseau City Council Notice Tuesday, 01 October 2019
Residents of Bagatelle, Fond St. Jean and Pointe Carib Wednesday, 25 September 2019
Notice for particularly the residents of Giraudel/Eggleston Tuesday, 17 September 2019
Canefield Urban Council Notice Friday, 13 September 2019