Government of the Commonwealth of Dominica

Media Centre

Notice Appointment as ARO Wednesday, 30 April 2014
Relocation of the Electoral Office Tuesday, 25 March 2014
Supplementary Electors List Monday, 10 March 2014
Temporary Appointment of ARO Tuesday, 04 February 2014
Grant of Poll Ward 4 Monday, 11 November 2013
Grant of Poll Ward 2 Monday, 11 November 2013
Grant of Poll Ward 1 Monday, 11 November 2013
2013 Preliminary Register of Electors Friday, 04 October 2013
Temporary Appointment of Assistant Registering Officers Friday, 04 October 2013
Objection and Claims Friday, 04 October 2013
Temporary app of ARO Thursday, 12 September 2013
Supplementary Electors List August 31, 2013 Thursday, 12 September 2013
Canefield Grant of Poll Thursday, 29 August 2013
Candidates Nominated Canefield Urban Council Thursday, 29 August 2013
Inclusions in the Preliminary Register Friday, 23 August 2013
Preliminary List of Electors - 2013 Friday, 23 August 2013
Temporary Appointment of Assistant Registering Officer in Scott's Head Wednesday, 24 July 2013
Canefield Municipality Limits Monday, 22 July 2013
Appointment of Returning Officer for the 2013 Canefield Urban Council General Election Monday, 22 July 2013
Supplementary Electors List May 2013 Tuesday, 11 June 2013
Supplementary Electors List February 2013 Monday, 11 March 2013
Notice of Objections and Claims Wednesday, 03 October 2012
Supplementary Electors List August 2012 Wednesday, 12 September 2012
Temporary Appointment Assistant Registering Officer Friday, 06 July 2012
Supplementary Electors List May 2012 Monday, 11 June 2012