Government of the Commonwealth of Dominica

Media Centre

2015 Tete Morne Village Council General Election Notice Wednesday, 25 February 2015
2015 Morne Prosper Village Council General Election Nominees Wednesday, 04 February 2015
2015 Mahaut/Jimmit/Tarreau Village Council General Election Thursday, 29 January 2015
2015 Penville Village Council General Election Notice Thursday, 29 January 2015
Electoral Commission Press Release No. 2 Tuesday, 02 December 2014
2014 Locations and Split-Up of Electors for General Election Wednesday, 26 November 2014
Candidates Nominated to Contest the House of Assembly General Elections 2014 Wednesday, 26 November 2014
Press Release: 18 Nov. 2014 Tuesday, 18 November 2014
2014 Election Notice Sunday, 09 November 2014
Preliminary List 2014 Wednesday, 08 October 2014
Notice Objection and Claims Wednesday, 08 October 2014
Portsmouth Grant of Poll Ward 4 Monday, 01 September 2014
Portsmouth Grant of Poll Ward 3 Monday, 01 September 2014
Portsmouth Grant of Poll Ward 2 Monday, 01 September 2014
Preliminary List of Electors - 2014 Wednesday, 20 August 2014
Changes of Names and Addresses Thursday, 14 August 2014
Candidates Nominated to Grand Bay Friday, 25 July 2014
Carib Council Grant of Poll Thursday, 17 July 2014
Supplementary Electors List - May 31, 2014 Friday, 13 June 2014
Notice of Grant of a Poll - Carib Reserve Friday, 13 June 2014
Qualification of Member Carib Chief Election Wednesday, 28 May 2014
Appointment Of ARO Friday, 16 May 2014
Notice Appointment as ARO Wednesday, 30 April 2014
Relocation of the Electoral Office Tuesday, 25 March 2014
Supplementary Electors List Monday, 10 March 2014