Government of the Commonwealth of Dominica

Media Centre

Canefield Urban Council General Elections Wednesday, 24 August 2016
Residents of Thibaud Wednesday, 17 August 2016
Loubiere/ Madrelle/ Fond Baron Village Council By- Election Notice Tuesday, 16 August 2016
Canefield Urban Council Monday, 15 August 2016
Canefield Urban Council Act Thursday, 11 August 2016
Preliminary List of Electors - 2016 Wednesday, 10 August 2016
Change of Names and Addresses, Corrections and Inclusions In The Preliminary Register Wednesday, 10 August 2016
Appointment of Returning Officer Canefield Thursday, 28 July 2016
Canefield Registration Notice Thursday, 28 July 2016
Thibaud Election Notice 2016 Wednesday, 20 July 2016
Maintenance of Order Friday, 03 June 2016
Employers to allow Employees Time For Voting Friday, 03 June 2016
Sale and Use of Alcohol Prohibited Friday, 03 June 2016
Location of Polling Stations Soufriere Tuesday, 24 May 2016
Soufriere Grant of Poll Tuesday, 24 May 2016
Reminder Notice Soufriere By-Election Thursday, 19 May 2016
Supplementary Electors List Wednesday, 18 May 2016
Election of a Member Form 11 Monday, 09 May 2016
Registration Notice Monday, 09 May 2016
Special Notice Monday, 09 May 2016
Atkinson Nomination Results Wednesday, 04 May 2016
Colihaut By-Election Results Tuesday, 26 April 2016
2016 Pichelin Village Council General Election Nominees Thursday, 21 April 2016
2016 Colihaut Village Council By-Election Candidates Friday, 08 April 2016
Appointment Of Registering Officer, St. Joseph Constituency Friday, 08 April 2016