Government of the Commonwealth of Dominica

Notice for Residents of Bagatelle, Fond St. Jean and Pointe Carib



Residents of Bagatelle, Fond St. Jean and Pointe Carib are informed that on Tuesday August 15, 2017 the under-mentioned candidates were nominated to contest the Bagatelle/Fond St. Jean/Pointe Carib village council general election scheduled for Monday September 4, 2017.



1. Michael Anselm                         Pointe Carib


2. Sheena Anselm                         Bagatelle


3. Baptiste Baron                          Bagatelle


4. Josepher Dorival-Baron              Fabre


5. Charmaine Defoe                      Fond St. Jean


6. Griffin Defoe                            Fond St. Jean


7. Alita Francis                             Fond St.Jean


8. Evantie Harriette                      Bagatelle


9. Angelina Martin                        Bagatelle


10. Alick Rapha                            Bagatelle


11. Marcus Thomas                      Bagatelle







Chief Elections Officer