Government of the Commonwealth of Dominica

Colihaut Village Council General Election Nominees

The general public, in particular the residents of Colihaut are informed that on Tuesday, January 31, 2017 the under-mentioned candidates were nominated to contest the Colihaut Village Council General Election scheduled for Monday, February 13, 2017.



  1. Bartholomew Antoine

  2. Caretta Belmontes

  3. George Elizee

  4. Mitchel John

  5. Kenroy Jones

  6. Arthur John Knight

  7. Roger Arthur Knight

  8. Celia Leblanc

  9. Nickel Noel

  10. Wyzelle Pilogene

  11. Charlene Pierre Louis