Government of the Commonwealth of Dominica

Media Centre

Notice of Grant of a Poll Thursday, 04 July 2019
Penville Village Council Results Wednesday, 26 June 2019
Kalinago Council Election Notice Thursday, 20 June 2019
Supplementary Electors List Tuesday, 18 June 2019
Kalinago Chief Election Notice Friday, 07 June 2019
Notice Upper Penville Wednesday, 05 June 2019
Pichelin Village Council Results Notice Wednesday, 05 June 2019
Penville Village Council By-Election Tuesday, 21 May 2019
Pichelin Village Council General Election Monday, 20 May 2019
Notice: Residents of Castle Bruce, Roseau Central, Roseau North and Roseau South Constituencies Wednesday, 01 May 2019
Bense/Anse De Mai/Anse Soldat Village Council By-Election Wednesday, 01 May 2019
Pichelin Village Council General Election Monday, 15 April 2019
Chairman's DAIC Speech Wednesday, 03 April 2019
St Joseph Village Council Election Results Wednesday, 03 April 2019
Electoral Commission Chairman's DAIC Speech Tuesday, 02 April 2019
General Notice Wednesday, 20 March 2019
Supplementary Electors List Wednesday, 20 March 2019
Notice for Residents of Colihaut Wednesday, 20 March 2019
Notice for Residents of St Joseph Wednesday, 13 March 2019
Colihaut Village Council By-Election Notice Monday, 11 March 2019
Trafalgar/Shawford/Fond Caine Village Council Election Results Tuesday, 26 February 2019
St. Joseph Village Council General Election Wednesday, 13 February 2019
Election Notice Friday, 08 February 2019
Good Hope Election Results Tuesday, 08 January 2019
Trafalgar/Shawford/Fond Caine Village Council Election Notice Friday, 04 January 2019