Government of the Commonwealth of Dominica

Media Centre

Pointe Michel Village Council Results Tuesday, 22 September 2020
WARD NUMBER 4 – Lagoon (C01) Thursday, 17 September 2020
WARD NUMBER 3 – Portsmouth West (L03) Thursday, 17 September 2020
WARD NUMBER 2 – Portsmouth West (L02) Thursday, 17 September 2020
WARD NUMBER 1 – Portsmouth West (L01) Thursday, 17 September 2020
Portsmouth Town Council General Election Thursday, 17 September 2020
Residents of Bagatelle, Fond St. Jean and Pointe Carib Wednesday, 09 September 2020
Notice: Grand Bay Village Council Wednesday, 09 September 2020
Preliminary List of Electors for 2020 Notice Friday, 04 September 2020
Notice: Preliminary Register of Electors Friday, 04 September 2020
Castle Bruce Village Council General Election Results Thursday, 03 September 2020
Notice: Pointe Michel Village Council General Election Wednesday, 02 September 2020
Notice: Delices/Carib/La Roche/Victoria Tuesday, 01 September 2020
Notice for Residents of Clifton, Cocoyer and Capuchin Tuesday, 25 August 2020
Residents of Grand Bay: Notice Wednesday, 19 August 2020
Petite Soufriere and San Sauveur Notice Tuesday, 18 August 2020
Residents of Castle Bruce Friday, 14 August 2020
Portsmouth Town Council Election-2020 Friday, 14 August 2020
Residents of Delices, Carib,La Roche,Victoria Wednesday, 12 August 2020
Residents of Grand Fond Tuesday, 11 August 2020
Notice Bagatelle/Fond St. Jean/Pointe Carib Village Council General Election Monday, 10 August 2020
Clifton/Capuchin/Cocoyer village council General Election Notice Thursday, 06 August 2020
Pointe Michel Village Council Election Notice Friday, 31 July 2020
Petite Soufriere and San Sauveur Village Council Nomination Results Thursday, 30 July 2020
Notice to the public Wednesday, 22 July 2020