Government of the Commonwealth of Dominica

Media Centre

Woodford Hill Village Council General Election Friday, 24 February 2017
Calibishie Village Council General Election Thursday, 23 February 2017
Atkinson Village Council Results Tuesday, 21 February 2017
Colihaut Village Council Election Results Tuesday, 14 February 2017
Marigot Village Council Election Results Thursday, 09 February 2017
Atkinson Village Council General Election Thursday, 09 February 2017
Wesley Village Council Thursday, 02 February 2017
Colihaut Village Council General Election Nominees Wednesday, 01 February 2017
Tan Tan /Toucarie/Savanne Paille/Cottage Village Council Election Results Thursday, 26 January 2017
Marigot Village Council General Election Friday, 20 January 2017
Calibishie Village Council General Election Friday, 20 January 2017
Woodford Hill Village Council General Election Friday, 20 January 2017
Wesley Village Council General Election Wednesday, 18 January 2017
La Plaine/La Ronde Village Council Election Results Tuesday, 10 January 2017
Tan Tan/Savanne Paille/Toucarie/Cottage Village Council General Election Friday, 06 January 2017
Atkinson Village Council General Election Friday, 06 January 2017
Colihaut Village Council General Election Tuesday, 03 January 2017
Paix Bouche/Belle Maniere/Moore Park/Dos D'ane Village Council General Election Results Tuesday, 20 December 2016
Wesley Village Council General Election Monday, 19 December 2016
Marigot Village Council General Election Monday, 19 December 2016
La Plaine/La Ronde Village Council Nominees Wednesday, 14 December 2016
Vieille Case Village Council Election Results Tuesday, 13 December 2016
Tan Tan/Savanne Paille/ Toucarie/Cottage Village Council General Election Notice Tuesday, 06 December 2016
Paix Bouche/Belle Maniere/Moore Park/Dos D’Ane Village Council General Election Wednesday, 30 November 2016
Vieille Case Village Council General Election Wednesday, 23 November 2016