Government of the Commonwealth of Dominica

Media Centre

Notice of Objections and Claims 2021 Monday, 18 October 2021
Preliminary Register of Electors for 2021 Notice Monday, 18 October 2021
Bellevue Chopin Village Council Results Friday, 08 October 2021
Pointe Michel Village Council By-Election Notice Wednesday, 06 October 2021
Notice: Residents of Bellevue Chopin Friday, 17 September 2021
Preliminary List of Electors for 2021 Wednesday, 25 August 2021
CHANGE OF NAMES AND ADDRESSES, CORRECTIONS AND INCLUSIONS IN THE PRELIMINARY REGISTER Wednesday, 25 August 2021
Bellevue Chopin Village Council General Election Notice Wednesday, 25 August 2021
Notice: Morne Prosper Village Council By-Election Friday, 16 July 2021
Notice: Electoral Legislation Review Consultation (Endorsed by the Electoral Commission) Wednesday, 16 June 2021
Notice: Supplementary Electors List Wednesday, 16 June 2021
Electoral Reform Survey Extended Thursday, 20 May 2021
Press Release (endorsed by the Electoral Commission) Monday, 10 May 2021
Notice: Pichelin Village Council By-Election Results Thursday, 06 May 2021
ELECTORAL REFORM SURVEY (click below to access the survey) Tuesday, 27 April 2021
Notice: Electoral Reform Thursday, 22 April 2021
Notice: Pichelin Village Council By- Election scheduled Friday, 16 April 2021
Notice: Residents of Bense/Anse De Mai/Anse Soldat Friday, 09 April 2021
Notice: Tete Morne Village Council Friday, 09 April 2021
Re: Soufriere/Scotts Head Village Council General Election Friday, 09 April 2021
Notice: Penville Village Council Thursday, 18 March 2021
Notice: Bense/Anse De Mai/Anse Soldat Village Council By-Election Wednesday, 17 March 2021
Notice: Pichelin Village Council By-Election Wednesday, 17 March 2021
Notice: Tete Morne village council general election Wednesday, 17 March 2021
Notice: Registering Officer (temporary) Tuesday, 16 March 2021