Government of the Commonwealth of Dominica

Media Centre

Notice for residents of Paix Bouche, Belle Maniere, Moore Park and Dos D’Ane Tuesday, 20 August 2019
Preliminary List of Electors 2019 Thursday, 15 August 2019
Preliminary Register Changes Thursday, 15 August 2019
Thibaud Village Council General Election Wednesday, 14 August 2019
Canefield Urban Council General Election – 2019 Wednesday, 14 August 2019
Giraudel/Eggleston Village Council By-Election Thursday, 08 August 2019
Paix Bouche/Belle Maniere/Moore Park/Dos D’Ane Village Council By-Election Thursday, 01 August 2019
Kalinago Chief Election Results Thursday, 25 July 2019
Notice of Grant of a Poll Thursday, 04 July 2019
Penville Village Council Results Wednesday, 26 June 2019
Kalinago Council Election Notice Thursday, 20 June 2019
Supplementary Electors List Tuesday, 18 June 2019
Kalinago Chief Election Notice Friday, 07 June 2019
Notice Upper Penville Wednesday, 05 June 2019
Pichelin Village Council Results Notice Wednesday, 05 June 2019
Penville Village Council By-Election Tuesday, 21 May 2019
Pichelin Village Council General Election Monday, 20 May 2019
Notice: Residents of Castle Bruce, Roseau Central, Roseau North and Roseau South Constituencies Wednesday, 01 May 2019
Bense/Anse De Mai/Anse Soldat Village Council By-Election Wednesday, 01 May 2019
Pichelin Village Council General Election Monday, 15 April 2019
Chairman's DAIC Speech Wednesday, 03 April 2019
St Joseph Village Council Election Results Wednesday, 03 April 2019
Electoral Commission Chairman's DAIC Speech Tuesday, 02 April 2019
General Notice Wednesday, 20 March 2019
Supplementary Electors List Wednesday, 20 March 2019