Government of the Commonwealth of Dominica

Media Centre

Notice: Kalinago Territory Wednesday, 03 July 2024
Notice: Soufriere/Scotts Head Village Council General Election Friday, 28 June 2024
Notice: Kalinago Council General Election Friday, 28 June 2024
Notice: Residents of Calibishie Friday, 28 June 2024
Notice: Penville Village Council Thursday, 06 June 2024
Notice:Residents of Tete Morne Wednesday, 05 June 2024
Notice: Kalinago Chief Election/ Kalinago Council Elections Tuesday, 04 June 2024
Notice: Kalinago Chief Election Tuesday, 04 June 2024
Notice: Calibishie Village Council By- Monday, 03 June 2024
Notice: Residents of Penville Wednesday, 22 May 2024
Notice: Residents of Boetica Tuesday, 14 May 2024
Notice: Tete Morne Village Council General Election Monday, 13 May 2024
Notice: Residents of Mahaut, Jimmit and Tarreau Friday, 10 May 2024
Notice: Residents of Dublanc/Bioche Thursday, 25 April 2024
Notice: Residents of Coulibistrie and Morne Rachette Thursday, 25 April 2024
Notice: Residents of Boetica Thursday, 25 April 2024
Notice: Residents of Mahaut/Jimmit/Tarreau Thursday, 25 April 2024
Notice: Residents of Giraudel and Eggleston Tuesday, 16 April 2024
Notice: Penville Village Council General Election Friday, 12 April 2024
Notice: Morne Prosper Village Council General Election Friday, 12 April 2024
Notice: Residents of Morne Jaune/Riviere Cyrique Thursday, 11 April 2024
Notice: Residents of Dublanc/Bioche Friday, 05 April 2024
Notice: Residents of Coulibistrie and Morne Rachette Friday, 05 April 2024
Notice: Residents of Giraudel/Eggleston Thursday, 04 April 2024
Notice: Residents of Morne Jaune/ Riviere Cyrique Wednesday, 20 March 2024