Government of the Commonwealth of Dominica

Media Centre

Bellevue Chopin Village Council Election Results Tuesday, 18 September 2018
Supplementary Electors List Tuesday, 18 September 2018
La Plaine and La Ronde Notice Wednesday, 12 September 2018
Bellevue Chopin Village Council General Election Thursday, 30 August 2018
Preliminary List of Electors 2018 Wednesday, 29 August 2018
Village Council Notice for LA PLAINE/LA RONDE Friday, 24 August 2018
Notice of Change Friday, 24 August 2018
Bellevue Chopin Village Council General Election Notice Friday, 27 July 2018
Good Hope Notice Wednesday, 25 July 2018
Press Release Monday, 04 June 2018
Tan Tan/Savanne Paille/ Toucarie/Cottage Village Council By- Election Notice Thursday, 10 May 2018
Bense/Anse De Mai/Anse Soldat Village Council By-Election Thursday, 10 May 2018
Attention Residents of Dublanc/Bioche Friday, 15 September 2017
2017 Portsmouth Town Council General Election Results Wednesday, 13 September 2017
Supplementary Electors List Wednesday, 13 September 2017
Boetica Village Council General Election Friday, 08 September 2017
Notice Village Council Results Friday, 08 September 2017
Pointe Michel Village Council Election Results Thursday, 31 August 2017
Vacancy Notice Wednesday, 30 August 2017
Notice Wednesday, 30 August 2017
Portsmouth Town Council Notice of Grant Poll Thursday, 24 August 2017
Portsmouth Town Council Notice of Grant Poll Thursday, 24 August 2017
Portsmouth Town Council Nomination Notice Thursday, 24 August 2017
Colihaut Village Council Tuesday, 22 August 2017
Castle Bruce Village Council Election Results Thursday, 17 August 2017