Government of the Commonwealth of Dominica

Media Centre

Notice Good Hope Village Council By-Election Friday, 27 November 2020
Notice: Bagatelle/Fond St. Jean/Pointe Carib Village Council By-Election Wednesday, 18 November 2020
Notice: Delices/Carib/La Roche/Victoria Wednesday, 18 November 2020
Notice: Residents of Delices, Carib,La Roche,Victoria Thursday, 29 October 2020
Notice of Objections and Claims Friday, 09 October 2020
Delices/Carib/La Roche/Victoria Village Council General Election Wednesday, 07 October 2020
Results of Portsmouth Town Council General Election Wednesday, 07 October 2020
Notice Delices/Carib/La Roche/Victoria Village Council General Election Wednesday, 07 October 2020
Notice: Bagatelle/Fond St. Jean/ Pointe Carib Village Council Monday, 05 October 2020
Pointe Michel Village Council Results Tuesday, 22 September 2020
WARD NUMBER 4 – Lagoon (C01) Thursday, 17 September 2020
WARD NUMBER 3 – Portsmouth West (L03) Thursday, 17 September 2020
WARD NUMBER 2 – Portsmouth West (L02) Thursday, 17 September 2020
WARD NUMBER 1 – Portsmouth West (L01) Thursday, 17 September 2020
Portsmouth Town Council General Election Thursday, 17 September 2020
Residents of Bagatelle, Fond St. Jean and Pointe Carib Wednesday, 09 September 2020
Notice: Grand Bay Village Council Wednesday, 09 September 2020
Preliminary List of Electors for 2020 Notice Friday, 04 September 2020
Notice: Preliminary Register of Electors Friday, 04 September 2020
Castle Bruce Village Council General Election Results Thursday, 03 September 2020
Notice: Pointe Michel Village Council General Election Wednesday, 02 September 2020
Notice: Delices/Carib/La Roche/Victoria Tuesday, 01 September 2020
Notice for Residents of Clifton, Cocoyer and Capuchin Tuesday, 25 August 2020
Residents of Grand Bay: Notice Wednesday, 19 August 2020
Petite Soufriere and San Sauveur Notice Tuesday, 18 August 2020